Do-Fluoride New Materials Co., Ltd. (002407.SZ) disclosed its 2026 semi-annual report on August 17, 2026. According to the financial report, H1 revenue reached RMB 7.036 billion, up 62.55% YoY; net profit attributable to shareholders was RMB 512 million versus RMB 51.33 million in the same period last year, up 897.19% YoY; basic EPS was RMB 0.67. The company is mainly engaged in R&D, production and sales of high-performance inorganic fluorides, electronic information materials, and new energy batteries and materials, with a product matrix centered on lithium hexafluorophosphate (LiPF6) complemented by new electrolyte materials including LiFSI and sodium hexafluorophosphate.
Regarding sodium-ion battery-related business, the semi-annual report discloses: sodium hexafluorophosphate has achieved stable commercial mass production, with customers covering multiple leading sodium-ion battery electrolyte companies; as sodium-ion battery technology matures and commercial scenarios accelerate, the product's market space will continue to open up based on resource and cost advantages; both new electrolytes (LiFSI and sodium hexafluorophosphate) have built thousand-ton-scale production lines.
In the new energy battery business segment, core products cover large cylindrical lithium batteries, prismatic aluminum-shell lithium batteries and sodium-ion batteries, suitable for new energy vehicles, two/three-wheeled EVs, distributed storage, C&I storage, residential storage and portable storage scenarios. The company focuses on the large cylindrical battery route, launching the 'FluorCore' series covering 40, 42, 46, 60 and 65 specifications with capacities from 20Ah to 75Ah. During the reporting period, the new energy battery business revenue grew 118.81% YoY with continuous growth in storage and power orders.
It should be clarified that the semi-annual report does not disclose specific production/sales volumes, revenue amounts or customer lists for sodium hexafluorophosphate; 'stable commercial mass production' is the company's own disclosure and has not been independently verified; actual capacity utilization and expansion plans for the thousand-ton-scale line are also not disclosed.
